My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A Blog hop :)

on June 14, 2014

So this time my catch up is on writing – I know I have been quiet – unfortunately I haven’t been very well 😦 however, that has left me with some time to work on re-editing one of my other pieces – Black Widow.  Not only am I editing but I am extending to give a fuller view of the story.  It may take me a while to finish but as soon as it is I will let you all know.

I have been asked by a very good writer I know to take part in a blog hop and I have been sent a set of questions to answer – of course if you have read Old Magick you will know the answers, but pop over and say hello to Kirsty anyway!  She has been published on a number of occasions and has a book published with Choc Lit Publishers – I can’t wait to read the next instalment in the trilogy!   You can find Kirsty at http://www.rosethornramblings.WordPress.com where there are also some links to other great writers too!  Please pop by and say hello.

Tomorrow I will be doing a quick crafty post – all in aid of fathers day – the skills are transferrable to other holidays though x

Leave a Reply

