My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Teether Toy Trials – Competition Time

on January 12, 2013

So we received another parcel from Nuby this morning with more teether toys and other things to test, the letter says I can use some of the products to run a competition.

So what I have decided to do is this; I won’t use what Nuby have sent me directly as a prize, Oliver and I will test the rest of the teething products as planned in our ‘Teether Toy Trials’ (day 2 will be posted tonight) over the rest of the week and on Friday next week (18th January 2013) I will chose one lucky reader to win one of the teethers.  Now of course, since Oliver and I are testing them I will go out and purchase a brand new teether toy for your little one. 

Please like and follow our blog (it will mean you get the winner’s announcement and also see the teether toys you can choose from) and leave a comment at the bottom of this post with your name, your little one’s first name and age (there are 3 stages of teethers) and as we blog, comment on the teether you would like to receive when you see our trial post about it.  I do regret that I can only send to the UK.  I will send your teether within 7 days of the competition ending.

2013-01-11 14.04.35

Leave a Reply

