My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Wow!

on February 8, 2012

I’m amazed!  I don’t often look at the statistics of this blog, I prefer to write and stitch so it isn’t something that I look at, to be honest if there wasn’t a single person looking at this blog I would still write to it.  Today though, I thought I would look – there are 938 followers of this blog! I didn’t think I knew that many people!  So a massive thank you to all of you that come by to read my ramblings.

Anyways, here is todays update.  I didn’t do any sewing yesterday because my arm was mainly numb and I felt sick.  I still don’t have any bruising so I will be going back to the same nurse next time.  I’ve done a little bit on the Margaret Sherry kitty, so here is my update for today,  I think I might get it finished tonight.  If I do I’ll be doing a ‘happy dance’. 

IMAG0264

I thought I would also show you the snow pictures from the end of the week as well.  Pepsi was catching snowballs and couldn’t understand why they kept disappearing so was digging in the snow looking for them!

IMAG0255IMAG0259IMAG0260IMAG0263

 

2 responses to “Wow!

  1. claire93 says:

    Pepsi looks like he (she?) had a great time ^^

  2. kirstyross85 says:

    She was loving it! she just couldn’t understand where the snowballs kept disappearing to!

Leave a Reply

