My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Author Interviews

on February 2, 2012

This is the latest author interview I have done x

 

OUr Interview with Kirstyanne Ross!.

2 responses to “Author Interviews

  1. Mandy Currie says:

    Go for it Kirstyanne, well done. I thoroughly enjoyed the interview, it’s so nice to follow you, you are so busy and a true inspiration. Regards Mandy Currie

    • kirstyross85 says:

      Thanks Mandy x I love doing author interviews as it means someone is taking a true interest in my work 🙂 and I also love reading your comments on this blog x I know I like to ramble sometimes but I’m glad there are some people that like to read it x

Leave a Reply

