My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Slightly off course today x

on February 1, 2012

My aim for today was to stitch some more on the gorgeous hearts design by Claire but when I came downstairs my subscriber copy of The World of Cross Stitching had arrived and the free cover kit is Fizzy Moon – well I couldn’t resist.  I opened it up and started stitching straight away.

After a few hours stitching I had this!

IMAG0240

I hope you love him as much as I do, I think Fizzy Moon is one of my favourite characters. Smile

2 responses to “Slightly off course today x

  1. claire93 says:

    very cute
    I’ve let my UK subs slide of late – have a cupboard full of magazines and a pile of free kits that I never got round to doing mainly because it’s so easy to find so many excellent free charts on the net ^^

  2. kirstyross85 says:

    I know the feeling, I was featured in WOXS last year and the prize was a 12 month sub x I have folders full of charts from magazines and virtual folders full off the net too x

Leave a Reply

