My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A Quick Update

on January 28, 2012

So I’ve sent the final assignment for A177 in, I’m not expecting miracles, it’s a lot of reading for a 10 point level one course and putting it alongside E301 was probably a big mistake… anyway, onwards and upwards and on to the second part of E301 – hopefully I will be able to grasp this section better than the last.

Andrew is watching the football on television at the moment, Liverpool and Manchester United are currently 1-1 in the FA cup match that they are playing so of course he has turned into the best football critic in the world for 90 minutes.  I decided to do some stitching during the first half, here is what I’m up to with the hearts design.  I love how it looks so far Smile

IMAG0232

As you can see I have made a start on the outline now and am working all one corner first before moving onto the next side Smile

3 responses to “A Quick Update

  1. claire93 says:

    looking lovely: pinks and blues and purples ^^

Leave a Reply

