My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

An Update

on November 17, 2011

I haven’t been about on here for a while, but I have been busy.  I’m back at work full time now, had an assignment due for university and have been busy stitching for my magazine commission.  Hopefully it won’t be too much longer before I can share it with you all. 

I don’t know about you but when I stitch on one project for a long time I need something to take my mind off it for a while.  I write, and then edit, screw it up and start again.  It gives me a break from the stitching for a while and I’m still doing something creative.  This is my Novella, it is the first of three – there is a sample chapter on the Amazon website.  I would to know what you all think of it.  The second and third novellas are both in the offing.

Old Magick This is the amazon . com bookstore but it is also available through Amazon .co .uk website as well.

I would love to see your thoughts.

front cover for pdf

2 responses to “An Update

  1. Mandy Currie says:

    You go girl, I think it’s great and wish you every success.
    Love Mandy

Leave a Reply

