My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Getting Christmassy

on September 17, 2011

http://www.kirstyskrossstitch.co.uk/home/my-designs/Christmas

I have spent tonight designing and charting Christmas Charts and loading them onto the website.  There are 12 so far – my favourite is Elf Tree – I hope you like them.  They range in price between £1.50 and £4 and are all available as a PDF or through the post (UK only).

Take a look and let me know what you think! I would love to hear your comments x

baublecandycaneELF TREEskating bearxmas treesanta sleigh

2 responses to “Getting Christmassy

  1. Janet says:

    The elf tree is very cute, I have a thing for polar bears though so I might have to chose that as a favorite.

Leave a Reply

