My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A set of small charts for free

on September 11, 2011

Well I know I keep saying I’m working on a secret stitch which I am not allowed to reveal but I thought I would give you a taste of what is to come.  I have attached some little motif charts for you all to download, I would love to see them stitched!

This chart isn’t on the website yet so you will have to download it from here x

Happy Stitching!

Click on the link to get the chart xxx motifs

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “A set of small charts for free

  1. Mandy Currie says:

    Thank you for the charts Kirstyanne, what size will they work up to be? Would they fit in a card for example? It’s very kind of you.

  2. kirstyross85 says:

    Hi Mandy, I’m glad you like the charts – they are all smaller than 60 x 45 stitches so, if you stitched them on 14 count Aida they would be all 4.5″ x 3.5″ or smaller. They would fit perfectly on a card – if you were to use a higher count such as 18 or 22 they would fit perfectly on a gift tag. I hope this helps xxxx

  3. Mandy Currie says:

    Thank you Kirstyanne, I do appreciate you coming back to me. God bless.

Leave a Reply

