My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A busy but lovely weekend!

on September 5, 2011

I admit it was a manic weekend but when we go to Manchester it always is! We drove down early on with Pepsi and went straight to my Nana and Grandad as they were looking after her for the day for us.  After an hour there we went to my Dad and Lynns and got to see my little brother James too.  We had a coffee there before going to my sister Emma’s to see her and Kev and her gorgeous two babies, Bella and Riley.

DSCF2605DSCF2610

I cant get over how tiny she is! and how much Riley has grown up and changed!

After going to Emma’s we had a Sunday lunch at Dad’s and then went to mums to see her and Dave for a coffee.  My little brother Roan starts high school today, I hope he has a good time.  From mum’s we popped over to Gran’s and then back to Nana and Grandad’s to get Pepsi and come home.  We got in at 10.30 last night so was a long day but I enjoyed every bit of it!

Here is the birth sampler I did for Bella x

bellas birth sampler

Leave a Reply

