My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Cross Stitch Pieces I’ve done x

on August 20, 2011

100_1598 (2)100_1605

This was sent to Heather while she was poorly.  100_1928

I made this from a Designer Stitches kit when I was in my teens

100_2016

Last year I made this while I was poorly to thank Kim for looking after Pepsi.

GEDC0001 (2)

When I saw this world ted I had to stitch it

GEDC0008 (2) 

This was a free kit with a cross stitch magazine

roans card

This was a card I made for Roan’s birthday.

100_2530

This is another Designer Stitches kit that I did, I also changed the coloured blocks in the background and used a variegated threads.

 

There are a few more but they hang on other people’s walls – I really must take a photo next time I can x

Leave a Reply

