My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

The start of the end

on August 9, 2011

Well I had my surgery today, and apparently my gall bladder was that inflamed and infected that it was rancid.  I had gall stones in the ducts that hadnt shown up on the ultrasound or mri that were causing problems and I now have 4 little holes in my belly…. Im feeling better in myself already although there is some soreness as you can imagine from the operation but other than that I’m much better x

Leave a Reply

