My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

This weeks Cleopatra update

on May 14, 2011

I’ve been working on the outer circles this week as you can see, I’ve managed to get some more done today while the football has been on and aim to do some more tomorrow.  From Monday I will be doing revision for U211 which I have an exam for on June 14th.  I hope you like her x

100_1973

Happy Stitching x

2 responses to “This weeks Cleopatra update

  1. Mandy Currie says:

    She’s really beginning to look good now, not much further to go by the looks of it.

    • kirstyross85 says:

      thanks Mandy, once I’ve finished the cross stitch in the small circles I have all the backstitch to do 😦 not looking forwards to doing backstitch in metallics x

Leave a Reply

