My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

An Update on Cleopatra

on May 12, 2011

 

I thought I would share today’s update with you all, hope to do some more stitching in the morning x

100_1972

Happy Stitching Everyone!

3 responses to “An Update on Cleopatra

  1. Cross stitch says:

    this is so beautiful, well done!

  2. Anthea O'Rourke says:

    That’s fab! The colours are beautiful. Started an Egyptian project years ago but only getting to go back to it recently. Well done.

  3. kirstyross85 says:

    Thank you both so much x
    Anthea, I started this project 4 years ago and put it away for 2 years as it was too advanced, I’ve loved doing it while I’ve been off work – it’s kept me going waiting for operations etc x

Leave a Reply

