My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Here are my latest designs:

on April 5, 2011

camel HORUS

lighthouse maat

LS-Lowry-Street-Scene--Pendlebury--102376 isismothers dayosirispepsiswanwhitby abbey

All these charts are available now as .pdf files and I am willing to sell them at a price of £3 each if anyone would like to purchase them from me.  If so, you can send me a message to kirstyskrossstitch@live.co.uk and I will be able to send you an invoice for the chart with an option to pay via paypal’s secure system (they also take debit and credit card payments) and I will email you the pdf document as soon as payment is confirmed.  (I am also willing to accept cheques/postal orders too).

One response to “Here are my latest designs:

  1. kirstyross85 says:

    all designs are done using DMC floss x

Leave a Reply

