My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Cleopatra–full circle x

on March 30, 2011

100_1645

Okay, so after finishing off the pinks of her shift and the metallic white I decided to do some of the border at the bottom just so I had an area to work in… now i’m worried that I’ve nearly finished her and I’m going to miss working on her.  The pink in the border circle is mostly half stitch which I can work fairly quickly so soon I will just have the last 4 golden circles to fill in and the back stitch to do.  I have a frame waiting for her but it’s going to be strange moving onto a new design and starting from scratch again.  i’ve loved watching Cleopatra grow x I hope you have as well Smile I will keep posting updates until she is finished and framed x

Leave a Reply

