My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A little update for today…

on March 14, 2011

GEDC0002

I’ve completely finished the main part of her hair now and just need to finish the four trailing plaits over her shoulder.  Then as Andrew put it, all I have to do is the gold collar, the pink shift, the outside and the back stitch… doesn’t sound like much when you put it like that but there really is still a lot of work left to do on her.  Having said that, I’m waiting with baited breath to finish her now as it will be the biggest project I have done and definitely the most advanced to date.  I’m hoping that tomorrow I will have finished her hair completely and started on the gold.

Happy stitching!

2 responses to “A little update for today…

  1. Moni says:

    It’s amazing! well done!

Leave a Reply

