My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

new year part 2

on January 2, 2011

had a lovely day at Kim and Petes and Trina’s brought me a Winnie the Pooh Cross-Stitch kit that she needs finishing… since I wanted a side project, I said I would do it months ago… here it is as it was when I got it home at 6pm…

100_1567

Here it is after one hour of me working on it…

100_1569

Also here is the biscornu I made last night, the pattern is just the out line from a pattern I saw in one of my magazines, it took just a couple of hours to stitch.

100_1572

And here is my update on Cleopatra.

100_1574

Not that I have a lot of projects on the go or anything…

Leave a Reply

