My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Crappy Christmas?

on December 30, 2010

I hope that you all had a good Christmas and that you are looking forwards to 2011, however, I feel like I have had the stuffing knocked out of me Sad smile I’m getting fed up of being poorly and just want the doctors to fix my back now… and to top it off – I have the flu!  I feel shocking today and have an assignment due in on 5th Jan, hopefully I can finish it by then, I have done the first 500 words, only another 1500 to go…

To be fair Christmas wasn’t too bad, I cooked way too much food but I was expecting that… got to see all the family as well so that was nice.

The tree has to come down soon, fed up of seeing it, cards aren’t too much of an issue as they are all on the wall…

Hope everyone is well and here is to a good 2011!

Leave a Reply

