My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

sorry some of the numbers were wrong (although the table is right) x

on July 4, 2010

Just a WW update really, I’ve been on weight watchers for 5 weeks now and since start I have lost 20lbs, this means I have achieved my first five targets which were:

*1 – get into the sixteen stone bracket, need to lose 2.5lbs 🙂 acheived in week one

*2 – lose my first 7even pounds and get my first silver seven for half a stone 🙂 achieved in week two

*3 – lose 5% of my body weight (13lbs) in total 🙂 achieved in week four

*4 – lose my first stone and gain my 2nd silver 7 🙂 achieved in week four

*5 – get into the fifteen stone bracket – achieved in week 5

My next targets are:

*6 – get to my third silver seven by getting to 21lbs in total – I need to lose another 1lb

*7 – lose 10% of my body weight and gain the keyring at ww meeting – I need to have lost 24lb in total – I have 4lbs to go

*8 – lose 25lbs for the star on ww online tracker 🙂 – I have 5lbs to go for this

*9 – lose my second stone – I have 8lbs to go for this 🙂

*10 – get into 14 stone bracket – I have 11lbs to go x

Leave a Reply

