My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

This week so far

on July 1, 2010

Okay so this week I’ve managed to drink lots (not really had much choice though, all I’ve wanted to do is drink sugar free lime squash!) and I’ve stayed within my points.  (even with the little treats I’ve got points saved, not quite sure what for though).  I’ve managed to do a little bit of exercise – just walking yesterday and it has completely put me on my back again today so much so that I struggled to move this morning and spent the night waking up every 20-30 minutes as I wanted to turn over.  I have called the doctors and have another appointment on Monday, in the mean time though, there are still no cancellations at my physio’s clinic and my next appointment with her is on 14’th July.  Four week wait after seeing her every week, not good in the slightest.  Back to doing exercises she gave me and some for my bingo wings that aren’t too strenuous that I can do sat or even lay down if I need to!

My sewing is also coming on a little more as well now, will put up another photo soon x

Leave a Reply

