My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Okay so only a quick update but…

on June 11, 2010

I’m over the moon!  I got a dress in a size 18 a couple of weeks ago hoping I might be able to fit into it by pip and matts wedding but i left the label on so I could try it on closer to the time, tried it on today and it’s a nice fit!!!!! I’m over the moon – glad something has made me smile after being up all night again with my back, have had it properly diagnosed as sciatica now while i was in A & E at 4:30 this morning.  After taking the letter the dr wrote me to my own GP she’s finally given in and changed my tablets to ones that actually work! so as you can imagine im rather tired today but happy about the dress.  I will get a pic up on here next week from the wedding – don’t want pics on of the dress before the day I bought it for 🙂 it’s my first mile stone but will be taking the pic while I’m all dressed up for the day for you all to see 🙂

Leave a Reply

