My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A Moan and Groan

on May 20, 2010

So the veg is doing well but I’m not, I have next to no energy and what’s left of it is dealing with the pain I have radiating down the right hand side of my body at the moment 😦 Andrew’s confined me to a day of bed rest which isn’t going well because the muscles are all ceasing up and causing me even more pain 😦 to top it off ive had to take a day off work for the simple reason that i can’t walk…   getting dressed completely defeated me this morning and i ended up in tears with the pain again 😦

After coming home with 2 new books for me last night I have read half of the first one already, spent time updating my gardening journal and ages and ages on here and facebook.  cant wait till Andrew finishes work, gonna dose myself up and see if i can make it to the car to go and pick him up to save him getting in really late on the buses..


Leave a comment