My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

My Veg Pledge

on May 2, 2010

Okay so I’ve decided now we’re in our own place that I’m going to try growing my own veg, so, like anyone else trying to find information, I’ve trawled the internet looking for information on the plants I’ve already got and the ones I want.  So at the moment I’m putting together a veggie garden guide for when to plant and repot all the different ones I have.

I went on the rhs website and found they were asking people to pledge to plant some of their own fruit and veg this year, so I signed up!

I made a pledge to plant herbs, strawberries, tomatoes and peppers.  So far I already have my peppers, tomatoes and have basil, chives, rosemary and lavender and I even have cucumber 🙂

Must go get Andrew from work 🙂

Leave a Reply

