My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Family History entwines with Creative Writing.

on March 23, 2010

Okay so I’ve been researching more of my family history than I have studying.  At the moment though it’s become my inspiration for TMA05.  I’ve struggled for weeks to find something to write about…  and now it seems the idea was sat under my nose the entire time.  I’ve decided to chose life writing as a form of fiction, you see, I wasn’t there at the time although I do know about it from Nana, and my dad who were both there so I’m going on accounts of other people. 🙂

Leave a Reply

