My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A breakthrough in the research and a slum in the creative writing

on March 20, 2010

Family history research is going really well on both sides of the family.  Having had a breakthrough on two parts of mine, finding a long lost relative who was put into care as a child in the sixty’s and his family and also finding someone who I had as remarrying after the death of her young husband – she didn’t she is buried in Lees with her husband and mother, having died a widow.  Her childrens descendants still live in the same area!

I have also got into contact with a lady who is researching part of andrews family tree, she has managed to give me information about the family that the documents would never tell me!

 

My creative writing isn’t getting very far though, I’ve had to ask for an extension on my last assignment and still dont have a clue about a topic to write about.

Leave a Reply

