My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A Rude Awakening – An Update.

on March 4, 2010

Okay, so I’m half way done with week one.  And so far the biggest thing I’ve noticed is my energy levels are soooooooo low that all I want to do is sleep!  I’m so tired.  Anyways, I don’t think the late nights and not a lot of veg mix is working for me so I’m going to be cooking a tea tonight that will have lots of veg and will do me for lunch tomorrow as well.  So far I’ve managed to remember to take my tablets twice, that’s not good, I need to find a better way to remember.  At the moment I have them at the side of the bed with a drink.  What more of a hint do I need – except I still keep forgetting.

My cross stitch is coming on now, I’m currently working on Cleopatra and I have Nefertari and King Tut waiting to be done when I have the time and inclination to make a start on them, although one big project at a time is enough, especially with all the metallic threads they encompass.

University work is getting me down at the moment though, I’m struggling to come up with a good idea no matter what creative writing activities I try… anyhow, will update later when my day is done…

Leave a Reply

