My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

A Rude Awakening

on March 1, 2010

Okay, so the chest pains were probably indigestion or similar.  Kind of annoyed that Andrew didn’t seem in the least bothered about it though and that’s the point.  If I carry on like this I’m going to get chest pains and they’ll be real.  (Not that these ones didn’t hurt but because they could have been much worse).  I need to change.

The Plan

Well my main shop is always healthy, I need to learn to stick to it though, no chocolate or snacks that are bad for me.

I also have the Wii Fit and the Wii Fit Board so I have no excuse not to exercise now and monitor my progress of my BMI and weight (and even my Wii Age) – I like the fitness games and need to use them.  Regularly.

I need to take my thyroxine

I need Andrew to back me up this time.

Action Points

1, Cut out unhealthy snacks

2, Count Calories/points

3, Use the Wii and exercise

4, Take Tablets

5, Measure and Record

 

I will start as soon as I wake up, its a new day, week and month, what better time to start?  I’m going to weigh and do the fit test before work.  I’m also going to do both step activities as well.

 

(I wrote this last night while I was in bed, will be putting today’s information on tomorrow).

Keep with me x

One response to “A Rude Awakening

  1. xwinterfemx says:

    hey just keep up the good work your be ok sweet!

Leave a Reply

