My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Bits and Bats

on February 2, 2010

Well now we’re getting back into a normal routine I’ve started looking for a house to rent and also for another job that’s better paid.  Feel shocking at the moment, flu like almost.  So am sat with laptop on knee reading through the course book for A363 and thinking about one of the activities.  Suppose I should really put pen to paper but I just don’t feel like it.

Cooking a stir fry for tea which I’m looking forwards to at least.  Been to Marks and Spencers today with one of the gift cards we’d been given as a wedding gift.  I’ve got bits for the house, from bathroom towels to tea towels, a vase and photo frames to bedding.  I think I did well out of £25 to get everything I got and it’s all for the house I’m currently on the prowl for 🙂  At some point I’m going to need to make a list of everything that we need and everything that we have, I’ve put so much away over the past few months that we only need the bigger things I think.  Luckily we got a lot of Argos vouchers and gift cards that will cover most of those as well.

Any way.

I’m signing off to do some work.

Leave a Reply

