My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

TMA’s

on January 28, 2010

Finally got TMA02 back and am disgusted with the mark and not happy about the way the tutor uses a personal opinion against the piece.  I think it is something that I am going to contest, more than anything because after a poll on facebook I have only found one other person that agrees with his point of view, nearly twenty others have completely disagreed.  I also read through his other comments and went back to the course book today and was able to completely dispute them – I’ve done something today that ive never done before.  I’ve highlighted parts of the book to use against the results, all of my books were pristine until now. 

~TMA03 has been sent, not optimistic and at this moment don’t really care about the outcome.

Leave a Reply

