My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Apprehensive

on September 1, 2009

Well, my A363 (advanced creative writing) materials came today, the DHL person kindly left them in the plant pot outside in the Rain… luckily they’re  not ruined, lots of new starts this weeks, with a new job and a new course.  I can’t wait to get started though so keep an eye out for my first set of activities that will be on here this week probably as I get a head start so I can get in front before the wedding…  Unfortunately I have an assignment due one week before the wedding and one a week after returning from our honeymoon.  As you can see I need to get ahead as early as possible so I dont fall behind over those couple of weeks as I am desperate not to lose marks this year on trivial things.

Its been a hard week for reasons I cant reveal on the internet as I dont want to upset anybody.  The weekend has taken it out of me and then having my car serviced and mot’d just yesterday meant that i did four hours of walking while i was waiting for it.

Anyway must sign off, I want to get stuck into the BBB (Big Blue Book) – A363’s course book!

Night all x

Leave a Reply

