My Journey

From mind to paper and back again.

Stress is over

on August 6, 2009

Well the overall course results are out and although I’m very happy about the overall course grade I was quite upset about the mark I got for my End of Course Assignment.  I got 68% on the piece I worked the hardest on, and although I got the grade I was expecting, it was lower than any of my Assignments throughout the course.

Oh well, it’s done now, just have to wait for the materials to start A363 and get on with it…

Thanks all for helping me with my work and well done to all who got the grades they wanted x

4 responses to “Stress is over

  1. Ally says:

    Well done Kirstyanne. I know how you feel. Still, as you\’ve slapped me on the wrists and reminded me that what we got was a good result, I will say congratulations 😀 At least it\’s sixty points towards the degree! 😀

  2. Kirstyanne says:

    certainly is huni x well done to you too xxx

  3. Mars says:

    Congratulations on a great mark, Kirstyanne. Even though it was very moving, it was well told.Also, 68% on an ECA is nothing to be frowned upon. :0)Keep up the good work,Lots of Love,Mars x

  4. Kirstyanne says:

    Cheers Mars, got a pass 2 overall that i was very happy with, hopefully i can keep my scores up x

Leave a Reply

